PDA

View Full Version : New free IKS server



kb9591
02-26-2013, 04:37 PM
I have the following settings:

Type: Dream
Server: 1
Softcam: Newcamd
Input type: ip address
Server:
Port: 50066
Au: on

I dont know where to enter S1.iks66.com.

I have already entered the des key, Username and Password as free.

Help appreciated.

chevy69
02-26-2013, 04:50 PM
DM100
1. Press-Menu Botton
2. Go to-Expert Setup (Press OK )
3. Press-Pass Word NO-0101
4. TCP/IP Mode- DHCP
5. GO to-Card Client Setup (Press OK)
6. NEW CAMD ( Press OK ).
7. Server- 1
8. STATUS-- Enable
9. Host Select - You will See HOST IP Is Their, You have to Change it in to (HOST NAME)
In your Remote Press Right (VOL+) Botton then it will
Turn in to NAME- (HOST NAME)
10. Now Go to HOST NAME (Press OK) and a KEYBOARD will appear, you have to put your Server Name in Here.
11. Port - Put Your port number.
12. User ID -Enter Your (acces code)
13. User PW- Enter Your (acces code)
14. DES KEY- Enter .......as it is sent to you, your server provider.

After done this proceideor press Exit-Exit....

Mr Hanky
02-26-2013, 07:48 PM
I think you through are buddy chevy off there,You should have confirmed you have a nanosat of some sort.
I dont know where to enter S1.iks66.com.Domain or ip line above port.

Cuda
02-27-2013, 05:19 AM
I have the following settings:

Type: Dream
Server: 1
Softcam: Newcamd
Input type: ip address
Server:
Port: 50066
Au: on

I dont know where to enter S1.iks66.com.

I have already entered the des key, Username and Password as free.

Help appreciated.


This is only a trial run and is fully open - no bev - only dish


s1.iks66.com
Port: 50066
DesKey: 1234123412341234123412341234
Username: free
Password: free

this is free for now
paid version will be available soon


try that kb

kb9591
02-27-2013, 10:07 AM
Yesterday I tried and was working. Thanks

kb9591
02-27-2013, 01:44 PM
I did a factory default and blind scan 118.8, 110 and 119. But missing cnn (200&201) tens cricket (576), willow cricket (582) & neo cricket (584) and other channels. I'm more concerned about these channels. How to get these channels. Help appreciated.

kb9591
02-27-2013, 07:01 PM
Still waiting for some help. Please reply.

Swan
02-28-2013, 06:31 AM
what are you looking for help on .... Missing channels ????

Mr Hanky
02-28-2013, 06:52 AM
Due to unpredictable ECM's servers may not have all channels working,in time they will.

kb9591
02-28-2013, 02:04 PM
Could we get cricket channels such as Ten Cricket, Willow Cricket & Neo Cricket. If yes what are channel numbers and their TP numbers. Previously they were 576 (moved to 741) , 582 (moved to 712) & 584. Anyway, I dont have all these channels. Are they available?

amcor710
03-01-2013, 04:33 AM
yes cricket channels are up and running,do not blind scan use auto scan for d/n channels

kb9591
03-01-2013, 10:18 AM
How to auto scan Nano 2 converted to ilink box?

icecreamman
03-02-2013, 06:44 PM
Anybody got this working??

Mr Hanky
03-03-2013, 07:49 AM
c/p

Its been working for almost a week,dont understand why its japan free.The stations that are down or have issues etc are the same as nfps issues.....dont suppose this is the rocket rebound renamed.

kung fu
03-03-2013, 08:52 AM
i tried it and counldnt get it working...oh well

icecreamman
03-03-2013, 06:40 PM
i tried it and counldnt get it working...oh well

Yep same here.

cabelguy911
03-04-2013, 09:17 AM
still working with no freezing today.last night it was out for a bit and worked on lower ch only.

CHEVY85
03-04-2013, 09:28 AM
its working great here all morning,,channels wide open including ppv's:lemo:

chevy69
03-04-2013, 06:48 PM
I think this is Rocket also. Check this out

Quote:
traceroute to s1.iks66.com (79.142.66.170), 25 hops max, 40 byte packets

3 te1-8.ccr01.sxb03.atlas.cogentco.com (149.11.26.9) 0.593 ms
4 te3-6.ccr01.sxb01.atlas.cogentco.com (154.54.74.233) 0.666 ms
5 te0-5-0-7.mpd22.par01.atlas.cogentco.com (154.54.61.21) 7.515 ms
6 te0-7-0-9.mag21.par01.atlas.cogentco.com (130.117.49.126) 7.763 ms
7 prs-b2-link.telia.net (213.248.86.169) 7.400 ms
8 prs-bb2-link.telia.net (213.155.135.200) 10.876 ms
9 ffm-bb2-link.telia.net (80.91.246.184) 10.433 ms
10 ffm-b10-link.telia.net (80.91.251.250) 10.569 ms
11 as5580-ic-155268-ffm-b10.c.telia.net (80.239.195.254) 22.360 ms
12 eth1-3.r1.fra2.de.atrato.net (80.94.64.138) 20.921 ms
13 eth3-3.core1.ams1.nl.atrato.net (78.152.44.89) 19.315 ms
14 eth2-2.r1.ams1.nl.atrato.net (78.152.44.62) 19.466 ms
15 78.152.42.134 (78.152.42.134) 20.723 ms
16 ams-ers2.altushost.com (109.202.96.154) 22.264 ms
17 66-170.avi-mails.com (79.142.66.170) 20.614 ms

Quote:
traceroute to iksr.bz (79.142.67.73), 25 hops max, 40 byte packets

3 te1-7.ccr01.sxb03.atlas.cogentco.com (149.11.26.17) 0.680 ms
4 te7-5.ccr01.sxb01.atlas.cogentco.com (154.54.74.237) 0.733 ms
5 te0-0-0-5.mpd21.par01.atlas.cogentco.com (154.54.75.29) 7.748 ms
6 te0-7-0-30.mag21.par01.atlas.cogentco.com (154.54.74.158) 8.923 ms
7 prs-b2-link.telia.net (213.248.86.169) 28.130 ms
8 prs-bb1-link.telia.net (213.155.135.194) 11.367 ms
9 ffm-bb1-link.telia.net (80.91.245.104) 10.747 ms
10 ffm-b10-link.telia.net (80.91.251.248) 17.294 ms
11 as5580-ic-155268-ffm-b10.c.telia.net (80.239.195.254) 10.964 ms
12 eth1-3.r1.fra2.de.atrato.net (80.94.64.138) 22.273 ms
13 eth3-3.core1.ams1.nl.atrato.net (78.152.44.89) 17.502 ms
14 eth2-2.r1.ams1.nl.atrato.net (78.152.44.62) 23.097 ms
15 78.152.42.134 (78.152.42.134) 18.642 ms
16 ams-ers2.altushost.com (109.202.96.154) 19.149 ms
17 hosted-by.altushost.com (79.142.67.73) 18.656 ms

Mr Hanky
03-04-2013, 08:03 PM
I know it is but until I can prove it..... its a rumor.

kya100
03-05-2013, 08:00 AM
still workin not all channels but workin [nf solaris] hell been a bit lol dusty ole box

jrandal
03-06-2013, 04:00 PM
Ive tried it for two days,working flawless on my end!!

kb9591
03-06-2013, 04:47 PM
I have rocket on nano2 converted to ilink. Scanned for cricket channels not able to get. One dish with 2 lnbs. ( 119 & 118.8 one lnb and 110 another lnb).
Somebody please tell me what are the new cricket channel numbers and how to get those channels.

chevy69
03-06-2013, 04:56 PM
you mite have to rescan,

kb9591
03-06-2013, 04:58 PM
I scanned again no use. Could you please tell me the channel numbers and their tp to do a tp scan.

kb9591
03-06-2013, 05:59 PM
Is there anybody getting (cricket Channels) 711, 712 & 713 on Nano 2 converted to I-link (PS Rocket). Help appreciated

jrandal
03-07-2013, 06:27 AM
I think all hd channels are down on this,sd's are up and working fine!!!

Mr Hanky
03-09-2013, 07:43 AM
Trial has ended.

cabelguy911
03-09-2013, 09:11 AM
i am told channels are back and working much better .as of 11 am

Mr Hanky
03-09-2013, 06:31 PM
Youre right its still going.....hmmmm frrrrreeeeee.

jrandal
03-10-2013, 08:08 PM
maybe it will be like japans free trial that lasted six month's,LOL!!!

Mr Hanky
03-11-2013, 06:56 AM
Japan found out.... with all the ecm's iks never gets perfect.

imp02ala
03-14-2013, 10:21 AM
Is this trial expired or still active?

Mr Hanky
03-14-2013, 06:55 PM
Is this trial expired or still active?It was working prior to the ECM, they should continue under the circumstance's.

soilder2soilder
03-18-2013, 10:52 AM
nice thanks for the info guys i'm one happy tester.

mayflower
03-26-2013, 03:17 AM
free trial is over, time to donate now